Boxer Profile

jimmy beech

10

Wins

21

Losses

0

Draws

9.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 41
  • Date Of Birth: 19 Jan 1979
  • Height: 5.58 ft (1.70 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 88901
  • edit details

jimmy beech opponents

PTS
Sat, 20 Sep - 2008
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.7 lbs
PTS

Denton Vassell (8-0-0)

Sat, 6 Sep - 2008
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Scott Woolford (8-1-0)

Fri, 18 Jul - 2008
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
RTD

Scott Miller (4-0-0)

Sat, 17 May - 2008
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+1.8 lbs
PTS

Muhsen Nasser (16-0-1)

Sun, 20 Apr - 2008
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Peter Dunn (12-92-4)

Thu, 10 Apr - 2008
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Shaun Horsfall (7-1-0)

Sun, 30 Mar - 2008
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs ring rust
KO

Carl Johanneson (19-2-0)

Sun, 8 May - 2005
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-17.8 lbs
PTS

Stefy Bull (19-3-1)

Fri, 11 Mar - 2005
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+17.5 lbs southpaw
PTS

Scott Haywood (6-1-0)

Sat, 26 Feb - 2005
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.5 lbs

jimmy beech KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9.7%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy beech results


PTS (64.5%)
TKO (19.4%)
RTD (9.7%)
KO (6.5%)

jimmy beech stats

2.16%

Round KO Percentage

139

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

25.81%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.76%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5

Average Winning Round

4.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

610

Total Fight Count

53.6%

est. Power Average

52.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!