Boxer Profile

billy lauderdale

51

Wins

13

Losses

17

Draws

9.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 87
  • Date Of Birth: 7 Nov 1933
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 8873
  • edit details

billy lauderdale opponents

TKO

Bid Nethers (7-3-1)

Tue, 22 Mar - 1955
round 6 of 8
Unknown
-9.0 lbs
MD

Jose Olivera (15-18-3)

Thu, 24 Feb - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
PTS

Jose Olivera (15-17-3)

Tue, 1 Feb - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Bid Nethers (4-2-1)

Wed, 29 Dec - 1954
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Gus Rubicini (24-12-2)

Sat, 20 Nov - 1954
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Tony Moreno (0-1-0)

Mon, 8 Nov - 1954
round 7 of 10
Unknown
UD

Charley Salas (129-42-13)

Tue, 7 Sep - 1954
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.3 lbs
MD

Johnny Greco (77-17-5)

Mon, 19 Jul - 1954
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
SD

Johnny Greco (76-17-5)

Mon, 28 Jun - 1954
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.2 lbs
PTS

Larry Baker (12-9-2)

Fri, 18 Jun - 1954
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.2 lbs

billy lauderdale KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9.9%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

billy lauderdale results


PTS (70.4%)
UD (9.9%)
KO (7.4%)
TKO (4.9%)
SD (4.9%)
MD (2.5%)

billy lauderdale stats

1.34%

Round KO Percentage

596

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

2.47%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.34%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.2

Average Winning Round

8.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3161

Total Fight Count

53.6%

est. Power Average

58.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!