Boxer Profile

bobby leitham

"verdun flash"

34

Wins

17

Losses

9

Draws

8.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 113
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1906
  • Height: 5.25 ft (1.60 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Canada
  • Universal ID : 8847
  • edit details

bobby leitham opponents

TKO

Sixto Escobar (21-8-2)

Wed, 6 Jun - 1934
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Sixto Escobar (19-8-2)

Mon, 7 May - 1934
round 7 of 10
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
PTS

George Annarino (67-8-4)

Fri, 2 Mar - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
PTS

Ernie Maurer (49-1-7)

Wed, 21 Feb - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Ernie Maurer (48-1-7)

Fri, 2 Feb - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Pedro Lorenzo (4-15-1)

Fri, 27 Oct - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
SD

Pete Sanstol (92-5-8)

Wed, 18 Oct - 1933
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Midget Wolgast (129-11-7)

Wed, 27 Sep - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.3 lbs
SD

Pete Sanstol (91-5-8)

Wed, 13 Sep - 1933
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Thomas (39-18-3)

Wed, 30 Aug - 1933
round 12 of 12
Unknown

bobby leitham KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

8.3%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
59%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bobby leitham results


PTS (68.3%)
KO (6.7%)
TKO (6.7%)
SD (6.7%)
UD (5%)
DQ (3.3%)
MD (1.7%)
TD (1.7%)

bobby leitham statistics

0.94%

Round KO Percentage

531

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

5%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.56%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.5

Average Winning Round

9.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2909

Total Fight Count

52.9%

est. Power Average

58%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents