Boxer Profile

johnny cockfield

11

Wins

85

Losses

9

Draws

1.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 100
  • Date Of Birth: 23 Jan 1920
  • Height: 5.35 ft (1.63 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 8820
  • edit details

johnny cockfield opponents

PTS

Pedro Firpo (14-20-4)

Tue, 5 Sep - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
KO

Freddie Russo (32-0-1)

Tue, 8 Aug - 1944
round 4 of 0
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Chalky Wright (153-34-18)

Mon, 17 Jul - 1944
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Archie Wilmer (11-6-0)

Mon, 26 Jun - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Danny Petro (15-3-0)

Wed, 21 Jun - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.5 lbs southpaw
PTS

Freddie Russo (28-0-1)

Mon, 29 May - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
UD

Bobby Smith (16-1-0)

Wed, 10 May - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Sal Bartolo (57-16-6)

Thu, 13 Apr - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Billy Bates (9-16-1)

Tue, 4 Apr - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Buddy Garcia (7-1-0)

Mon, 20 Mar - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

johnny cockfield KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

1.9%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

johnny cockfield results


PTS (77.1%)
KO (14.3%)
TKO (5.7%)
UD (2.9%)

johnny cockfield stats

0.32%

Round KO Percentage

622

Rounds boxed

19

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

18.1%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.05%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.7

Average Winning Round

6.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3183

Total Fight Count

54.2%

est. Power Average

55.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!