Boxer Profile

chris slaughter

9

Wins

4

Losses

0

Draws

57.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 87754
  • edit details

chris slaughter opponents

KO Zab Judah boxer image

Zab Judah (5-0-0)

Sat, 22 Feb - 1997
round 1 of 10
Unknown
-0.3 lbs southpaw
KO

Vernon Forrest (18-0-0)

Fri, 10 May - 1996
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
TKO

Randy Reedy (6-37-1)

Mon, 24 Jul - 1995
round 4 of 6
Unknown
-8.7 lbs
KO

Donta Smith (0-2-0)

Thu, 1 Jun - 1995
round 1 of 0
Unknown
-8.7 lbs
TKO

Robert Hudson (0-7-0)

Mon, 15 May - 1995
round 1 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Shawn Prokesh (0-1-0)

Thu, 27 Apr - 1995
round 2 of 0
Unknown
-4.3 lbs
KO

Jerry Strickland (11-97-0)

Thu, 13 Apr - 1995
round 2 of 0
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
KO

David Lee (1-15-0)

Thu, 30 Mar - 1995
round 1 of 0
Unknown
+15.2 lbs
TKO

David Clark (0-2-0)

Thu, 9 Mar - 1995
round 1 of 0
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
TKO

Olius Raymond (1-7-1)

Thu, 2 Feb - 1995
round 1 of 0
Unknown
+4.2 lbs

chris slaughter KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

57.1%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
45%
EST. CHIN/BODY

chris slaughter results


KO (46.2%)
TKO (46.2%)
UD (7.7%)

chris slaughter stats

30.77%

Round KO Percentage

26

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

28.57%

Been KO'd Percentage

15.38%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

1.7

Average Winning Round

1.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

244

Total Fight Count

51.5%

est. Power Average

24.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!