Boxer Profile

johnny greaves

4

Wins

96

Losses

0

Draws

1%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: 41
  • Date Of Birth: 4 Mar 1979
  • Height: 5.74 ft (1.75 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 87623
  • edit details

johnny greaves opponents

PTS

Dan Carr (2-43-2)

Sun, 29 Sep - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Rakeem Noble (1-0-0)

Sat, 7 Sep - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Floyd Moore (8-3-1)

Sat, 15 Jun - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Matthew Wilton (6-0-0)

Sat, 27 Apr - 2013
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Phil Gill (14-1-2)

Sat, 23 Mar - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Atif Shafiq (2-0-0)

Fri, 22 Feb - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+8.3 lbs
TKO Jack Catterall boxer image

Jack Catterall (2-0-0)

Fri, 14 Dec - 2012
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+1.7 lbs southpaw
PTS

Mark Parvin (2-0-0)

Fri, 7 Dec - 2012
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Anthony Basford (1-0-0)

Sat, 24 Nov - 2012
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Eren Arif (1-0-0)

Sun, 23 Sep - 2012
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-0.5 lbs

johnny greaves KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

1%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
56%
EST. CHIN/BODY

johnny greaves results


PTS (87%)
TKO (11%)
RTD (1%)
KO (1%)

johnny greaves stats

0.23%

Round KO Percentage

440

Rounds boxed

12

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

12%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.73%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.8

Average Winning Round

4.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

719

Total Fight Count

49.9%

est. Power Average

50.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!