Boxer Profile

walter gilliam

"mr. blackout"

5

Wins

15

Losses

1

Draws

4.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: 42
  • Date Of Birth: 23 May 1978
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 87614
  • edit details

walter gilliam opponents

KO

Walter Wright (5-1-0)

Sat, 14 May - 2005
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+1.2 lbs
KO

Jesse Lara (8-1-1)

Sat, 23 Apr - 2005
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+9.5 lbs southpaw
UD

Paul Delgado (13-5-1)

Fri, 25 Mar - 2005
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-28.7 lbs
SD

Lamont Ingram (1-1-1)

Tue, 1 Mar - 2005
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-11.0 lbs
UD

Kevin Brown (4-2-0)

Fri, 4 Feb - 2005
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.8 lbs
UD

Xavier Toliver (15-4-0)

Thu, 16 Dec - 2004
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
SD

Toris Smith (1-18-0)

Tue, 7 Dec - 2004
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+11.0 lbs
PTS

Phillip Botha (2-0-0)

Fri, 3 Dec - 2004
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD

Greg Dickson (23-7-1)

Tue, 2 Nov - 2004
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-20.0 lbs
UD Lamont Peterson boxer image

Lamont Peterson (2-0-0)

Sat, 23 Oct - 2004
round 4 of 4
Unknown

walter gilliam KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.5%
KNOCKOUT %
44%
EST. POWER
51%
EST. CHIN/BODY

walter gilliam results


UD (38.1%)
TKO (28.6%)
PTS (14.3%)
SD (9.5%)
KO (9.5%)

walter gilliam stats

1.14%

Round KO Percentage

88

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

31.82%

Been KO'd Percentage

7.95%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.4

Average Winning Round

3.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

245

Total Fight Count

53.2%

est. Power Average

47.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!