Boxer Profile

ted king

8

Wins

13

Losses

7

Draws

14.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 872
  • edit details

ted king opponents

PTS

Willie Fausto (2-0-2)

Tue, 1 Nov - 1927
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
KO

Jimmy Cumpston (1-1-0)

Tue, 25 Oct - 1927
round 2 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Joe Souza (8-9-4)

Wed, 19 Oct - 1927
round 2 of 6
Unknown
KO

Skeeter Kirk (0-1-0)

Tue, 11 Oct - 1927
round 3 of 4
Unknown
ring rust
TKO

Teddy Kid Fries (16-2-3)

Tue, 1 Jun - 1926
round 3 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Fiske (25-39-23)

Tue, 18 May - 1926
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Fiske (25-38-23)

Fri, 7 May - 1926
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Walter Lundberg (1-0-1)

Sat, 10 Apr - 1926
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Nick Solis (5-0-2)

Fri, 5 Feb - 1926
round 4 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Mickey Gibbons (4-6-8)

Wed, 27 Jan - 1926
round 4 of 4
Unknown

ted king KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14.3%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
POWER
43%
CHIN/BODY

ted king results


PTS (57.1%)
KO (21.4%)
TKO (17.9%)
MD (3.6%)

ted king statistics

4.08%

Round KO Percentage

98

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

25%

Been KO'd Percentage

7.14%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3

Average Winning Round

3.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

440

Total Fight Count

52.1%

Power Average

46.9%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents