Boxer Profile

tiger nelson

"dick clayburn"

12

Wins

12

Losses

4

Draws

25%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 8715
  • edit details

tiger nelson opponents

PTS

Sammy Julian (1-0-0)

Sat, 21 Sep - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.8 lbs
PTS

Lou Valles (18-5-0)

Fri, 23 Aug - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.3 lbs
PTS

Johnny Brooks (3-7-0)

Thu, 2 May - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
KO

Johnny Ortega (1-5-0)

Thu, 11 Apr - 1946
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Reid (1-0-0)

Mon, 8 Apr - 1946
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Dimartino (20-6-2)

Thu, 21 Mar - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
KO

Lew Perez (32-59-12)

Thu, 28 Feb - 1946
round 5 of 0
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Willie Smith (5-10-1)

Mon, 17 Jul - 1944
round 5 of 5
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
KO

Johnny Cool (30-13-0)

Fri, 14 Jul - 1944
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Milton Kessler (37-5-2)

Tue, 11 Jul - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs

tiger nelson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

25%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
62%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tiger nelson results


PTS (60.7%)
KO (21.4%)
UD (10.7%)
TKO (7.1%)

tiger nelson stats

4.7%

Round KO Percentage

149

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

3.57%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.67%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.8

Average Winning Round

5.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

707

Total Fight Count

53%

est. Power Average

50.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!