Boxer Profile

billy murphy

21

Wins

11

Losses

2

Draws

17.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Australia
  • Universal ID : 86902
  • edit details

billy murphy opponents

TKO

Pat Craig (37-18-6)

Tue, 26 Jun - 1934
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
TKO

Star Frisco (36-9-9)

Mon, 16 Apr - 1934
round 12 of 15
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
DQ

Spider Roach (40-17-7)

Wed, 17 Jan - 1934
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
DQ

Spider Roach (39-17-7)

Mon, 15 Jan - 1934
round 3 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
DQ

Joe Hall (37-6-2)

Tue, 26 Dec - 1933
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Hall (36-6-2)

Wed, 6 Dec - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS
Fri, 27 Oct - 1933
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Jack Norman (12-13-2)

Wed, 4 Oct - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Jack Thomas (17-5-1)

Tue, 22 Aug - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
TKO

Spider Roach (27-13-6)

Tue, 2 May - 1933
round 9 of 10
Unknown
same weight

billy murphy KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

17.6%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
54%
EST. CHIN/BODY

billy murphy results


PTS (61.8%)
TKO (14.7%)
KO (11.8%)
DQ (11.8%)

billy murphy stats

2.64%

Round KO Percentage

227

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

8.82%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.32%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.4

Average Winning Round

7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

849

Total Fight Count

50.8%

est. Power Average

52.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!