Boxer Profile

spider roach

70

Wins

32

Losses

11

Draws

11.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Australia
  • Universal ID : 86900
  • edit details

spider roach opponents

KO

Trevor Law (4-3-0)

Sat, 17 Jun - 1939
round 4 of 12
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Trevor Law (3-3-0)

Sat, 10 Jun - 1939
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Gill (7-8-0)

Sat, 29 Apr - 1939
round 12 of 12
Unknown
same weight
PTS
Sat, 15 Apr - 1939
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Fundess (19-4-8)

Sat, 1 Apr - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.2 lbs
TKO

Chicka Homer (2-1-0)

Sat, 25 Mar - 1939
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs ring rust
PTS

Doug Jackson (9-11-6)

Wed, 19 May - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
TKO

Bub Anderson (32-20-10)

Wed, 20 Jan - 1937
round 8 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Doble (31-21-8)

Wed, 9 Dec - 1936
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Mickey Miller (59-20-7)

Wed, 11 Nov - 1936
round 6 of 15
Unknown
-4.0 lbs

spider roach KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.4%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

spider roach results


PTS (75.2%)
KO (10.6%)
TKO (9.7%)
DQ (3.5%)
RTD (0.9%)

spider roach stats

1.37%

Round KO Percentage

951

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

13

Opponents Stopped

9.65%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.16%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.3

Average Winning Round

8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

4325

Total Fight Count

52.7%

est. Power Average

56.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!