Boxer Profile

jumbo davies

"blond terror"

7

Wins

7

Losses

14

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Canada
  • Universal ID : 86764
  • edit details

jumbo davies opponents

PTS

Eddie Ivory (7-1-5)

Tue, 18 Apr - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Ivory (6-1-4)

Tue, 31 Jan - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Battling Bulahan (30-31-22)

Tue, 20 Dec - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Holland (26-15-14)

Thu, 1 Dec - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Holland (26-14-13)

Tue, 8 Nov - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Kim Albertson (13-16-14)

Wed, 24 Feb - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Les Bain (25-2-11)

Wed, 3 Feb - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Wed, 20 Jan - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Les Bain (16-1-8)

Tue, 26 May - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Garvey (6-16-3)

Tue, 12 May - 1931
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs

jumbo davies KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jumbo davies results


PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)

jumbo davies stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

146

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.9

Average Winning Round

5.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

872

Total Fight Count

52.3%

est. Power Average

57.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!