Boxer Profile

jimmy zaicko

29

Wins

2

Losses

4

Draws

57.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 86465
  • edit details

jimmy zaicko opponents

KO

Johnny Bernardo (33-6-0)

Mon, 16 May - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.7 lbs
PTS

Julie Reed (9-6-5)

Mon, 9 May - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Julie Reed (9-6-4)

Thu, 14 Apr - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Bernardo (32-5-0)

Mon, 4 Apr - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Buddy Smith (1-2-1)

Thu, 24 Mar - 1949
round 1 of 0
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Julie Reed (9-5-4)

Sat, 19 Mar - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Ray Klingmeyer (30-8-2)

Mon, 7 Mar - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-8.2 lbs
SD

Ray Klingmeyer (30-7-2)

Mon, 21 Feb - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
TKO

Joe Mccloskey (12-11-3)

Sat, 5 Feb - 1949
round 4 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO

Clyde Diggs (2-16-4)

Sat, 22 Jan - 1949
round 5 of 6
Unknown
-1.5 lbs

jimmy zaicko KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

57.1%
KNOCKOUT %
67%
POWER
65%
CHIN/BODY

jimmy zaicko results


KO (48.6%)
PTS (37.1%)
TKO (11.4%)
SD (2.9%)

jimmy zaicko statistics

14.81%

Round KO Percentage

135

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

20

Opponents Stopped

2.86%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.74%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.3

Average Winning Round

8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

461

Total Fight Count

50%

Power Average

42%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents