Boxer Profile

louis andrews

10

Wins

11

Losses

8

Draws

10.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 86176
  • edit details

louis andrews opponents

PTS

Eddie Frisco (26-18-9)

Mon, 29 Sep - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

David Velasco (18-7-3)

Fri, 4 Jul - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
MD

Eddie Goldberg (18-9-1)

Tue, 25 Mar - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Tommy Freeman (83-10-15)

Fri, 21 Feb - 1930
round 7 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Frisco (20-15-9)

Tue, 4 Feb - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Jack Doss (5-12-4)

Tue, 10 Dec - 1929
round 5 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Red Herring (154-40-28)

Mon, 4 Nov - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Goldberg (15-7-1)

Tue, 10 Sep - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Eddie Goldberg (14-7-1)

Tue, 27 Aug - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Dwight Fryer (7-3-3)

Tue, 18 Jun - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs

louis andrews KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.3%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
56%
EST. CHIN/BODY

louis andrews results


PTS (75.9%)
KO (17.2%)
MD (3.4%)
TKO (3.4%)

louis andrews stats

1.38%

Round KO Percentage

218

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

10.34%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.38%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.2

Average Winning Round

6.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1398

Total Fight Count

52.2%

est. Power Average

55.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!