Boxer Profile

johnny garvey

12

Wins

31

Losses

11

Draws

5.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: 23 Sep 2018
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 861
  • edit details

johnny garvey opponents

TKO
Wed, 29 Nov - 1933
round 3 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Billy Azevedo (21-9-11)

Tue, 24 Oct - 1933
round 4 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Deucy (10-3-4)

Wed, 10 May - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Jackson (14-38-12)

Wed, 12 Apr - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Wed, 5 Apr - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Matt Calo (39-15-14)

Fri, 10 Mar - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Louis Hernandez (0-1-1)

Wed, 22 Feb - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Mickey Dodge (4-6-1)

Wed, 8 Feb - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Artie Mccann (54-39-12)

Wed, 18 Jan - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Ben Garvey (1-3-0)

Fri, 30 Dec - 1932

johnny garvey KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.6%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
POWER
56%
CHIN/BODY

johnny garvey results


PTS (79.6%)
TKO (9.3%)
KO (9.3%)
DQ (1.9%)

johnny garvey statistics

1.52%

Round KO Percentage

198

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

12.96%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.54%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.1

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1319

Total Fight Count

53%

Power Average

50.2%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents