Boxer Profile

henny catena

48

Wins

24

Losses

10

Draws

22.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 117
  • Date Of Birth: 15 Apr 1901
  • Height: 5.25 ft (1.60 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: US

henny catena opponents

PTS

Fred Monte (19-6-12)

Thu, 10 Oct - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+6.2 lbs
PTS

Tommy Abobo (17-56-17)

Thu, 26 Sep - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.8 lbs
KO

Louis Avalon (0-3-0)

Sat, 21 Sep - 1929
round 4 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Eddie Ziegler (10-27-7)

Thu, 29 Aug - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Blaine (13-9-2)

Thu, 25 Jul - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Johnny Blaine (11-8-2)

Tue, 9 Jul - 1929
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Tommy Abobo (16-50-17)

Thu, 27 Jun - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Kid Rash (36-44-25)

Tue, 24 May - 1927
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
NC

Frankie Houlihan (37-18-9)

Sat, 9 Apr - 1927
round 7 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Enos (11-8-5)

Mon, 28 Mar - 1927
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.5 lbs

henny catena KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

22.9%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
POWER
59%
CHIN/BODY

henny catena results


PTS (69.5%)
KO (22%)
TKO (4.9%)
DQ (2.4%)
RTD (1.2%)

henny catena statistics

2.75%

Round KO Percentage

692

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

19

Opponents Stopped

4.82%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.58%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.8

Average Winning Round

9.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2677

Total Fight Count

50.3%

Power Average

54%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents