Boxer Profile

patsy fanti

10

Wins

11

Losses

2

Draws

21.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 85016
  • edit details

patsy fanti opponents

SD

Sammy Santillo (10-14-3)

Fri, 22 May - 1942
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Jerry Zullo (17-7-2)

Fri, 13 Mar - 1942
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
UD

Kelly Jessup (3-0-0)

Mon, 2 Mar - 1942
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Jerry Zullo (14-7-2)

Fri, 19 Dec - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Bobby Dyson (1-1-0)

Fri, 5 Dec - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Frank Morgan (1-3-0)

Fri, 21 Nov - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO
Fri, 24 Oct - 1941
round 3 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Gene Johnson (0-5-3)

Thu, 16 Oct - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.5 lbs ring rust
PTS

Eddie Letourneau (69-22-25)

Fri, 23 Feb - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Billy Barbour (2-3-0)

Mon, 12 Feb - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs

patsy fanti KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

21.7%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
57%
EST. CHIN/BODY

patsy fanti results


PTS (52.2%)
TKO (21.7%)
KO (13%)
UD (8.7%)
SD (4.3%)

patsy fanti statistics

4.5%

Round KO Percentage

111

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

13.04%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.7%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.2

Average Winning Round

5.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

322

Total Fight Count

52.2%

est. Power Average

43.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents