Boxer Profile

phil herkert

"young herkert"

8

Wins

15

Losses

4

Draws

14.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 84433
  • edit details

phil herkert opponents

KO

Ted Graham (4-0-0)

Fri, 10 Oct - 1930
round 2 of 0
Unknown
southpaw
TKO

Harry Williams (13-4-3)

Wed, 26 Feb - 1930
round 3 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Willie Sullivan (18-13-11)

Wed, 18 Dec - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Tommy Taylor (2-2-0)

Mon, 9 Sep - 1929
round 6 of 10
Unknown
KO

Rush Heise (9-0-0)

Mon, 6 May - 1929
round 2 of 10
Unknown
KO

Walter Palmer (8-5-0)

Fri, 14 Dec - 1928
round 3 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Rosy Rosales (22-2-2)

Mon, 22 Oct - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Mason (1-0-0)

Wed, 15 Aug - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Henry Firpo (14-2-2)

Tue, 7 Aug - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Henry Firpo (10-2-2)

Tue, 19 Jun - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown

phil herkert KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14.8%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
53%
EST. CHIN/BODY

phil herkert results


PTS (59.3%)
KO (37%)
TKO (3.7%)

phil herkert statistics

2.5%

Round KO Percentage

160

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

25.93%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.38%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.6

Average Winning Round

6.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

558

Total Fight Count

53.2%

est. Power Average

50.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents