Boxer Profile

bobby woods

51

Wins

29

Losses

8

Draws

31.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 85
  • Date Of Birth: 26 Dec 1934
  • Height: 5.74 ft (1.75 m)
  • Reach: 68.90 inches (175 cm)
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 8439
  • edit details

bobby woods opponents

TKO

Jimmy Grow (44-10-2)

Mon, 18 Jun - 1956
round 2 of 12
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
UD

Russell Tague (41-10-4)

Tue, 15 May - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Ralph Cervantes (23-22-6)

Sat, 28 Apr - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
KO

George Reed (7-9-0)

Thu, 19 Apr - 1956
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD

Benny Artist (16-2-0)

Thu, 15 Dec - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Vince Bonomo (25-11-5)

Sat, 26 Nov - 1955
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
TKO

Lavert Smith (14-13-3)

Thu, 17 Nov - 1955
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
KO

Felix Coleman (14-25-13)

Thu, 3 Nov - 1955
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
UD

Kid Centella (17-9-1)

Mon, 12 Sep - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.2 lbs
UD

Joey Lopes (34-7-2)

Tue, 9 Aug - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs

bobby woods KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

31.8%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
74%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bobby woods results


PTS (30.7%)
UD (23.9%)
KO (14.8%)
TKO (14.8%)
SD (9.1%)
RTD (3.4%)
MD (3.4%)

bobby woods stats

4.61%

Round KO Percentage

608

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

28

Opponents Stopped

1.14%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.16%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.4

Average Winning Round

7.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3283

Total Fight Count

53.7%

est. Power Average

55%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!