Boxer Profile

toshinobu tsukamoto

30

Wins

11

Losses

7

Draws

18.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 75
  • Date Of Birth: 6 Mar 1945
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Japan
  • Universal ID : 84031
  • edit details

toshinobu tsukamoto opponents

KO
Wed, 13 Nov - 1968
round 2 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Seiichi Watanuki (14-2-2)

Mon, 7 Oct - 1968
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
KO

Shigeru Taremizu (27-9-2)

Wed, 26 Jun - 1968
round 4 of 10
Unknown
same weight southpaw
PTS

Hideo Miyamoto (8-5-0)

Tue, 19 Mar - 1968
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
KO

Masanobu Sakai (11-4-1)

Wed, 7 Feb - 1968
round 4 of 10
Unknown
same weight southpaw
PTS

Shigeru Taremizu (24-9-2)

Wed, 10 Jan - 1968
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight southpaw
PTS

Speedy Hayase (33-9-5)

Mon, 9 Oct - 1967
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight southpaw
PTS
Sun, 17 Sep - 1967
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.2 lbs
PTS

Shigeru Taremizu (24-7-2)

Wed, 9 Aug - 1967
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight southpaw
KO

Yuzo Narumi (17-2-7)

Wed, 31 May - 1967
round 9 of 10
Unknown
-1.7 lbs

toshinobu tsukamoto KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.8%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

toshinobu tsukamoto results


PTS (72.9%)
KO (20.8%)
TKO (6.3%)

toshinobu tsukamoto stats

3.01%

Round KO Percentage

299

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

8.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.34%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

7.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

661

Total Fight Count

51.8%

est. Power Average

47%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!