Boxer Profile

reggy martin

4

Wins

7

Losses

8

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: 15 Aug 2018
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 836
  • edit details

reggy martin opponents

PTS

Young Doc Snell (32-19-20)

Fri, 27 May - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Ketchell (22-19-12)

Thu, 5 May - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Louis Epstein (1-2-1)

Thu, 28 Apr - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Ray Carscellan (1-2-4)

Tue, 5 Apr - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 18 Mar - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Johnson (4-10-8)

Fri, 11 Mar - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Russ Mcmillan (2-1-2)

Wed, 9 Mar - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Johnson (4-10-7)

Fri, 26 Feb - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Billy Robbins (11-19-13)

Fri, 12 Feb - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Young Doc Snell (31-16-17)

Mon, 8 Feb - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown

reggy martin KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
44%
POWER
58%
CHIN/BODY

reggy martin results


PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)

reggy martin statistics

0%

Round KO Percentage

80

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

4.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

396

Total Fight Count

46.8%

Power Average

49.9%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents