Boxer Profile

young freddie welsh

"andy sartelli"

13

Wins

17

Losses

7

Draws

5.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 83368
  • edit details

young freddie welsh opponents

PTS

Al Rammy (2-4-1)

Mon, 20 May - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Emil Rossi (13-4-0)

Fri, 11 Jan - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Ernie Caesar (13-6-2)

Thu, 21 Jun - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
TKO

Bucky Boyle (19-3-3)

Mon, 26 Mar - 1928
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Tommy Liberto (9-7-2)

Mon, 5 Mar - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Mickey O'donnell (10-6-6)

Mon, 13 Feb - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
PTS

Bucky Boyle (17-1-3)

Mon, 21 Nov - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Al Winkler (34-9-6)

Mon, 17 Oct - 1927
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Tony Russo (9-6-2)

Tue, 13 Sep - 1927
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Tommy Murray (37-38-13)

Fri, 8 Jul - 1927
round 8 of 8
Unknown

young freddie welsh KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.4%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

young freddie welsh results


PTS (91.9%)
PTS (91.9%)
PTS (91.9%)
TKO (5.4%)
KO (2.7%)

young freddie welsh statistics

0.76%

Round KO Percentage

264

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

2.7%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.38%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.7

Average Winning Round

7.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

910

Total Fight Count

51.6%

est. Power Average

54.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents