Boxer Profile

eddie boyer

9

Wins

39

Losses

10

Draws

5.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 83165
  • edit details

eddie boyer opponents

KO

Battling Fannin (10-0-0)

Sat, 21 Mar - 1931
round 4 of 0
Unknown
same weight
PTS

George Casson (9-8-1)

Fri, 13 Feb - 1931
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Ralph Esposito (9-21-5)

Mon, 15 Dec - 1930
round 3 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Gano (2-3-2)

Sat, 6 Dec - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Mike O'malley (7-5-1)

Thu, 4 Dec - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Ralph Esposito (8-21-5)

Mon, 24 Nov - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Al Vadalfi (1-0-0)

Thu, 20 Nov - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Willie Thornton (0-1-1)

Thu, 13 Nov - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-4.0 lbs ring rust
KO

Joe Kelly (18-15-2)

Mon, 25 Jun - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Patsy Barbara (17-2-7)

Tue, 15 May - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

eddie boyer KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.2%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
53%
EST. CHIN/BODY

eddie boyer results


PTS (70.7%)
KO (13.8%)
TKO (8.6%)
DQ (6.9%)

eddie boyer stats

0.97%

Round KO Percentage

308

Rounds boxed

10

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

17.24%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.25%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.4

Average Winning Round

5.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1230

Total Fight Count

51.4%

est. Power Average

49.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!