Boxer Profile

johnny martone

"shorty martone"

14

Wins

18

Losses

3

Draws

22.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: 23 Sep 2018
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 83102
  • edit details

johnny martone opponents

KO
Fri, 27 Apr - 1928
round 1 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Walter Rooney (19-7-9)

Tue, 10 Apr - 1928
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 6 Apr - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joe Contreras (7-0-1)

Fri, 27 Jan - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Ad Ruiz (28-10-9)

Fri, 9 Dec - 1927
round 6 of 10
Unknown
KO

Al Russell (6-11-2)

Fri, 4 Nov - 1927
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Kennard (9-7-4)

Tue, 31 May - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Irish Kennedy (7-8-2)

Fri, 11 Mar - 1927
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Joe Marino (44-13-10)

Tue, 8 Mar - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Gene Cardi (9-4-0)

Fri, 14 Jan - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown

johnny martone KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

22.9%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
POWER
56%
CHIN/BODY

johnny martone results


PTS (60%)
TKO (20%)
KO (14.3%)
DQ (5.7%)

johnny martone statistics

4.12%

Round KO Percentage

194

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

11.43%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.06%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.1

Average Winning Round

7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

599

Total Fight Count

53.1%

Power Average

50.5%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents