Boxer Profile

johnny godinez

15

Wins

40

Losses

14

Draws

5.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: 16 Aug 2018
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 828
  • edit details

johnny godinez opponents

PTS

Nick Raya (8-7-6)

Fri, 16 Dec - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jack Leyva (12-8-4)

Thu, 27 Oct - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Charley Mack (3-3-0)

Mon, 17 Oct - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jack Leyva (11-7-3)

Thu, 6 Oct - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Adam Moraga (9-8-6)

Thu, 22 Sep - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Raymond Rivera (4-3-2)

Mon, 19 Sep - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Tony Chavez (21-7-7)

Thu, 8 Sep - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Pancho Segura (0-0-1)

Thu, 1 Sep - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Harry Purdue (4-11-1)

Mon, 15 Aug - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

George Burns (2-3-0)

Fri, 12 Aug - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown

johnny godinez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.8%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
POWER
68%
CHIN/BODY

johnny godinez results


PTS (88.4%)
TKO (4.3%)
KO (4.3%)
DQ (2.9%)

johnny godinez statistics

1.1%

Round KO Percentage

364

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

2.9%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.55%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.5

Average Winning Round

5.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1537

Total Fight Count

51.9%

Power Average

51.5%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents