Boxer Profile

eddie jordan

6

Wins

3

Losses

1

Draws

27.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 82682
  • edit details

eddie jordan opponents

NC

Bud Howard (2-3-2)

Thu, 12 May - 1927
PTS

Curly Moran (2-1-3)

Wed, 23 Mar - 1927
round 3 of 3
Unknown
KO

Jackie Silver (0-2-0)

Thu, 24 Feb - 1927
round 2 of 4
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Pete Toft (7-3-2)

Thu, 18 Mar - 1926
PTS

Don Meyers (4-0-0)

Fri, 26 Feb - 1926
TKO

Jack Rogers (0-3-0)

Fri, 5 Feb - 1926
PTS

Bobby Caldwell (2-1-0)

Fri, 22 Jan - 1926
PTS

Abie Israel (0-0-2)

Wed, 16 Dec - 1925
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Morgan (0-2-2)

Tue, 10 Nov - 1925
PTS

Frankie Marshall (6-1-11)

Thu, 26 Mar - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown

eddie jordan KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

27.3%
KNOCKOUT %
59%
EST. POWER
50%
EST. CHIN/BODY

eddie jordan results


PTS (70%)
TKO (20%)
KO (10%)

eddie jordan stats

18.75%

Round KO Percentage

16

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

0.5

Average Winning Round

3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

64

Total Fight Count

43.6%

est. Power Average

41.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!