Boxer Profile

sammy venti

12

Wins

7

Losses

6

Draws

4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 104
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1916
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 8256
  • edit details

sammy venti opponents

KO

Sonny Simon (22-1-4)

Tue, 21 Jan - 1941
round 1 of 8
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
KO

Lulu Costantino (30-0-3)

Mon, 23 Dec - 1940
round 4 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Sonny Simon (21-1-4)

Fri, 13 Dec - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Sonny Simon (20-1-4)

Fri, 22 Nov - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Patsy Giovanelli (19-0-0)

Sat, 12 Oct - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO

Terry Young (26-1-0)

Sat, 14 Sep - 1940
round 5 of 8
Unknown
+1.2 lbs
PTS

Paco Villa (29-28-14)

Wed, 17 Jul - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Norman Silver (12-1-9)

Tue, 30 Apr - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.8 lbs
PTS

Frankie Deris (4-4-3)

Tue, 27 Feb - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.2 lbs
PTS

Lou Camps (36-8-6)

Tue, 20 Feb - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs

sammy venti KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

sammy venti results


PTS (84%)
KO (16%)

sammy venti stats

0.85%

Round KO Percentage

117

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

12%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.56%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.4

Average Winning Round

4.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

751

Total Fight Count

52.4%

est. Power Average

55%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!