Boxer Profile

freddie hoppe

33

Wins

16

Losses

16

Draws

13.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 113
  • Date Of Birth: 20 Jan 1907
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 82288
  • edit details

freddie hoppe opponents

PTS

Elgin 'Kid' Moore (28-17-11)

Fri, 27 Jun - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Alex Marino (11-1-1)

Wed, 18 Jun - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Battling Dozier (33-14-10)

Fri, 6 Jun - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Mickey Payne (2-1-0)

Wed, 5 Feb - 1930
round 5 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Battling Dozier (23-12-9)

Sat, 30 Nov - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Dampier (45-18-21)

Tue, 5 Nov - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Charley White (11-0-1)

Fri, 11 Oct - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Al Gracio (50-14-9)

Fri, 20 Sep - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Al Gracio (48-13-8)

Fri, 12 Apr - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Young Carmen (81-38-48)

Thu, 7 Feb - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown

freddie hoppe KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13.8%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

freddie hoppe results


PTS (78.5%)
KO (13.8%)
TKO (6.2%)
DQ (1.5%)

freddie hoppe stats

2.57%

Round KO Percentage

350

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

6.15%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.14%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.6

Average Winning Round

6.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2345

Total Fight Count

54%

est. Power Average

55.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!