Boxer Profile

bobby hinds

110

Wins

75

Losses

14

Draws

12.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 82157
  • edit details

bobby hinds opponents

PTS

Johnny Walker (2-9-2)

Fri, 26 Jan - 1945
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Tom Smith (2-1-0)

Fri, 15 Dec - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Tom Smith (1-1-0)

Thu, 16 Nov - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Arthur Nutter (7-10-0)

Fri, 3 Nov - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Higgins (0-1-0)

Mon, 30 Oct - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Danny Woods (15-12-3)

Sat, 12 Aug - 1944
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-6.5 lbs
TKO

Al Phillips (41-3-2)

Wed, 7 Jun - 1944
round 4 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Syd Worgan (58-34-9)

Mon, 29 May - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
RTD

Ronnie Clayton (40-4-1)

Fri, 5 May - 1944
round 9 of 10
Unknown
RTD

Harry Barrett (4-3-1)

Fri, 14 Apr - 1944
round 5 of 8
Unknown

bobby hinds KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.1%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bobby hinds results


PTS (82.4%)
TKO (6.5%)
KO (6.5%)
DQ (2.5%)
RTD (2%)

bobby hinds statistics

1.37%

Round KO Percentage

1752

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

24

Opponents Stopped

3.02%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.34%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.3

Average Winning Round

9.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

4918

Total Fight Count

52.6%

est. Power Average

50.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents