Boxer Profile

allan foston

33

Wins

8

Losses

9

Draws

20%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 105
  • Date Of Birth: 29 Jun 1913
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Canada
  • Universal ID : 820
  • edit details

allan foston opponents

PTS

Eddie Spina (28-11-7)

Wed, 6 Nov - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Young Corpuz (22-28-16)

Wed, 23 Oct - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Johnny Chrismas (23-45-13)

Wed, 25 Sep - 1935
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Al Ford (4-3-7)

Wed, 12 Jun - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Johnny Chrismas (23-43-13)

Wed, 22 May - 1935
round 4 of 0
Unknown
KO

Eddie Spina (25-9-5)

Tue, 23 Apr - 1935
round 5 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Baby Palmore (44-22-10)

Tue, 5 Mar - 1935
round 6 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Harry Miller (6-3-0)

Wed, 20 Feb - 1935
round 5 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Harry Marshall (14-9-7)

Tue, 29 Jan - 1935
round 7 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Sonny Jones (9-2-7)

Tue, 10 Apr - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown

allan foston KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

20%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
POWER
59%
CHIN/BODY

allan foston results


PTS (72%)
TKO (16%)
KO (10%)
UD (2%)

allan foston statistics

3.73%

Round KO Percentage

268

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

6%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.12%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.2

Average Winning Round

5.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1592

Total Fight Count

52.4%

Power Average

55.2%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents