Boxer Profile

jimmy hornsby

12

Wins

6

Losses

1

Draws

36.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 81967
  • edit details

jimmy hornsby opponents

KO

Aissa Hashas (22-1-0)

Mon, 7 Nov - 1960
round 7 of 10
Unknown
KO

Oscar Ortegon (21-5-1)

Tue, 23 Aug - 1960
round 6 of 10
Unknown
same weight
KO

Ray Riojas (35-15-1)

Tue, 28 Jun - 1960
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
RTD

Aissa Hashas (15-1-0)

Tue, 2 Feb - 1960
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
UD

Mauro Vazquez (28-1-0)

Mon, 23 Nov - 1959
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD

Joey Padilla (16-2-0)

Sat, 17 Oct - 1959
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight southpaw
PTS

Alfredo Urbina (15-2-2)

Thu, 16 Apr - 1959
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
UD

Baby Vasquez (68-18-2)

Thu, 19 Feb - 1959
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Paul Armstead (22-3-1)

Sat, 18 Oct - 1958
round 10 of 12
Unknown
same weight
UD

Rudy Jordan (20-6-3)

Sat, 31 May - 1958
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs southpaw

jimmy hornsby KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

36.8%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy hornsby results


UD (31.6%)
TKO (31.6%)
KO (21.1%)
PTS (10.5%)
RTD (5.3%)

jimmy hornsby stats

5.11%

Round KO Percentage

137

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

21.05%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.92%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.4

Average Winning Round

8.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

534

Total Fight Count

57.7%

est. Power Average

58.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!