Boxer Profile

billy scholes

28

Wins

7

Losses

9

Draws

22.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 81966
  • edit details

billy scholes opponents

TKO

Johnny Capitano (9-2-2)

Mon, 15 Oct - 1951
round 3 of 8
Unknown
+3.2 lbs
TKO

Chick Boucher (29-10-5)

Wed, 26 Sep - 1951
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+4.2 lbs
PTS

Humberto Sierra (47-20-5)

Wed, 22 Aug - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Roger Siclare (15-6-4)

Mon, 9 Jul - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Snooks Howard (49-32-8)

Wed, 20 Jun - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Roger Siclare (15-5-4)

Tue, 12 Jun - 1951
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
RTD

Kid Centella (6-0-0)

Mon, 30 Apr - 1951
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Lenny Alvarez (36-5-2)

Mon, 2 Apr - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
PTS

Jorge Sanchez (23-20-4)

Thu, 22 Mar - 1951
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Jorge Sanchez (23-19-4)

Thu, 15 Mar - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs

billy scholes KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

22.7%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

billy scholes results


PTS (63.6%)
KO (15.9%)
TKO (11.4%)
UD (4.5%)
SD (2.3%)
RTD (2.3%)

billy scholes stats

3.39%

Round KO Percentage

295

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

6.82%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.02%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.5

Average Winning Round

6.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1728

Total Fight Count

51.1%

est. Power Average

55.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!