Boxer Profile

bill dooley

"willie"

8

Wins

26

Losses

1

Draws

14.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 81799
  • edit details

bill dooley opponents

PTS

Tommy Varsos (18-11-1)

Sat, 20 Nov - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Jimmy Green (26-19-3)

Tue, 16 Nov - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Wyatt (18-3-0)

Tue, 26 Oct - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Mac Mitchell (7-3-1)

Wed, 29 Sep - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
KO

Vinnie Cidone (20-1-0)

Mon, 30 Aug - 1948
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
KO

Billy Kilroy (27-6-0)

Wed, 28 Jul - 1948
round 3 of 8
Unknown
+7.5 lbs
KO

Armando Amanini (0-4-0)

Tue, 20 Jul - 1948
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+10.0 lbs
KO

Jerry Fleming (7-1-2)

Fri, 4 Jun - 1948
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Russell Richter (17-8-2)

Thu, 20 May - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO

Perry Lowe (16-4-1)

Sat, 27 Mar - 1948
round 4 of 6
Unknown
-0.5 lbs

bill dooley KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14.3%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
56%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bill dooley results


PTS (54.3%)
KO (40%)
TKO (2.9%)
RTD (2.9%)

bill dooley statistics

3.05%

Round KO Percentage

164

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

31.43%

Been KO'd Percentage

6.71%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.4

Average Winning Round

4.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

817

Total Fight Count

52.8%

est. Power Average

51.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents