Boxer Profile

joe saldivar

"joe soldivar"

15

Wins

16

Losses

9

Draws

15%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 81326
  • edit details

joe saldivar opponents

KO

Ceferino Garcia (30-6-6)

Fri, 1 Apr - 1932
round 1 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Diaz (22-6-5)

Fri, 19 Feb - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Jack Campbell (21-7-11)

Fri, 29 Jan - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Olivas (2-1-1)

Fri, 25 Sep - 1931
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Freddie Hawkins (47-16-9)

Fri, 18 Sep - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Freddie Hawkins (46-16-8)

Mon, 31 Aug - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Lloyd Smith (16-5-4)

Fri, 7 Aug - 1931
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Homer Gaines (30-7-5)

Thu, 30 Jul - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Freddie Hawkins (46-14-8)

Tue, 19 May - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Cecil Payne (35-11-6)

Fri, 1 May - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown

joe saldivar KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

joe saldivar results


PTS (82.5%)
KO (15%)
TKO (2.5%)

joe saldivar stats

3.24%

Round KO Percentage

185

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

2.5%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.54%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.4

Average Winning Round

4.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1006

Total Fight Count

52.8%

est. Power Average

52%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!