Boxer Profile

pat igo

28

Wins

17

Losses

3

Draws

16.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 81099
  • edit details

pat igo opponents

SD

Pete Susky (39-20-14)

Tue, 27 Aug - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Danny Devlin (37-18-2)

Tue, 26 Mar - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Pete Susky (37-19-14)

Tue, 12 Mar - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Young Ketchell (72-52-20)

Thu, 3 Jan - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Jack Revello (20-10-0)

Thu, 27 Sep - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Mike Marshall (22-25-10)

Tue, 7 Aug - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Joe Glick (136-67-32)

Tue, 24 Apr - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Bucky Jones (14-4-1)

Thu, 12 Apr - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Wildcat O'connor (54-12-4)

Tue, 27 Mar - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Bob Sawyer (1-0-3)

Mon, 26 Jun - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs

pat igo KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

16.7%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

pat igo results


PTS (75%)
TKO (8.3%)
KO (8.3%)
UD (4.2%)
SD (2.1%)
MD (2.1%)

pat igo statistics

2.27%

Round KO Percentage

353

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.5

Average Winning Round

8.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2239

Total Fight Count

52.8%

est. Power Average

55.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents