Boxer Profile

jack taruk

0

Wins

16

Losses

0

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Universal ID : 80342
  • edit details

jack taruk opponents

RTD

Luciano Sarti (6-0-0)

Sat, 6 May - 1967
round 4 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Fabio Bettini (24-20-7)

Sat, 22 Apr - 1967
round 4 of 10
Unknown
KO

Mario Lamagna (19-0-0)

Mon, 3 Apr - 1967
round 2 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Vicente Ferrando (44-49-15)

Sat, 21 Jan - 1967
round 4 of 8
Unknown
-6.8 lbs
TKO
Fri, 2 Dec - 1966
round 2 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Armando Ricci (11-1-0)

Sat, 12 Nov - 1966
round 3 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Jo Gonzales (22-2-1)

Sat, 29 Oct - 1966
round 2 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Francisco Ferri (14-11-10)

Fri, 16 Sep - 1966
round 5 of 8
Unknown
KO
Sat, 10 Sep - 1966
round 4 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Angel Guinaldo (19-1-3)

Sat, 27 Aug - 1966
round 4 of 8
Unknown

jack taruk KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
EST. POWER
25%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jack taruk results


TKO (62.5%)
KO (25%)
RTD (6.3%)
PTS (6.3%)

jack taruk stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

64

Rounds boxed

15

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

93.75%

Been KO'd Percentage

23.44%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

0

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

538

Total Fight Count

58%

est. Power Average

57.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!