Boxer Profile

grover frazier

"glover frazier"

9

Wins

17

Losses

1

Draws

25.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: 15 Aug 2018
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 7983
  • edit details

grover frazier opponents

PTS

Charlie Beltram (7-3-2)

Fri, 9 Mar - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Bucky O'connor (6-2-0)

Fri, 9 Feb - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Pete Viratos (24-26-14)

Thu, 11 Jan - 1945
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Jimmy Florita (23-20-12)

Fri, 15 Dec - 1944
round 1 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Mickey Gimmell (12-1-0)

Fri, 8 Dec - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
KO

Al Evans (0-1-0)

Thu, 2 Nov - 1944
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Charlie O'kelly (6-2-0)

Thu, 19 Oct - 1944
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO
Thu, 12 Oct - 1944
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Billy Born (9-4-1)

Tue, 8 Feb - 1944
round 6 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Jimmy Mcallister (28-13-0)

Wed, 19 Jan - 1944
round 4 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs

grover frazier KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

25.9%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
POWER
49%
CHIN/BODY

grover frazier results


PTS (44.4%)
TKO (33.3%)
KO (22.2%)

grover frazier statistics

5.04%

Round KO Percentage

139

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

29.63%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.76%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.2

Average Winning Round

5.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

716

Total Fight Count

51.2%

Power Average

50.9%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents