Boxer Profile

humberto carrillo

"el hamlet de oro"

67

Wins

20

Losses

10

Draws

27.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: 87
  • Date Of Birth: 23 Sep 1932
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 7960
  • edit details

humberto carrillo opponents

KO

Marcelo Vargas (18-6-0)

Wed, 26 Jun - 1957
round 6 of 10
Unknown
TD

Hector Garcia (28-10-0)

Tue, 28 May - 1957
round 9 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Cesar Saavedra (65-31-6)

Thu, 4 Apr - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Tobe Penaloza (27-10-1)

Wed, 6 Mar - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
PTS

Cesar Saavedra (64-30-6)

Wed, 6 Feb - 1957
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Raul Rivera (3-1-0)

Wed, 24 Oct - 1956
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Manuel Armenteros (34-20-4)

Wed, 10 Oct - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Juanito Martinez (10-3-0)

Sat, 4 Aug - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Roy Hernandez (28-17-1)

Tue, 12 Jun - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Americo Rivera (7-12-1)

Sat, 28 Apr - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown

humberto carrillo KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

27.8%
KNOCKOUT %
59%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

humberto carrillo results


PTS (62.9%)
KO (24.7%)
TKO (5.2%)
UD (3.1%)
RTD (1%)
MD (1%)
TD (1%)
SD (1%)

humberto carrillo stats

3.51%

Round KO Percentage

769

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

27

Opponents Stopped

3.09%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.39%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.2

Average Winning Round

9.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2900

Total Fight Count

55%

est. Power Average

54%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!