Boxer Profile

sailor white

3

Wins

7

Losses

8

Draws

5.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 793
  • edit details

sailor white opponents

KO

George O'rourke (5-7-8)

Wed, 29 Oct - 1924
round 1 of 4
Unknown
KO

Buddy Ryan (3-2-1)

Fri, 25 Jul - 1924
round 3 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Joe Burns (7-15-4)

Fri, 25 Apr - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Sailor Lyles (4-0-1)

Thu, 17 Apr - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Burns (2-5-2)

Sat, 12 Apr - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Mike Siegel (1-2-1)

Wed, 9 Apr - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Bobby Gray (11-17-13)

Thu, 7 Feb - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Bill Mata (0-0-1)

Wed, 23 Jan - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Phil Mata (11-9-21)

Wed, 16 Jan - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jack Rychell (0-0-1)

Wed, 2 Jan - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown

sailor white KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.6%
KNOCKOUT %
46%
POWER
50%
CHIN/BODY

sailor white results


PTS (88.9%)
KO (11.1%)

sailor white statistics

1.47%

Round KO Percentage

68

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

5.56%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.47%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3

Average Winning Round

3.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

251

Total Fight Count

47.3%

Power Average

47.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents