Boxer Profile

vern lester

"jimmy top row allen"

25

Wins

27

Losses

15

Draws

13.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 7924
  • edit details

vern lester opponents

PTS

Jesse Gray (6-6-2)

Wed, 16 Apr - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
KO Sugar Ray Robinson boxer image

Sugar Ray Robinson (101-1-2)

Sun, 13 Nov - 1949
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Jose Basora (75-13-7)

Wed, 13 Apr - 1949
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+12.8 lbs
PTS

Walter Cartier (21-5-0)

Fri, 11 Mar - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
PTS

Joe Tate (16-13-2)

Thu, 24 Feb - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
UD

Gene Burton (43-8-10)

Thu, 27 Jan - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Tony Demicco (44-22-5)

Mon, 8 Nov - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+10.7 lbs
SD

Jake Lamotta (68-12-3)

Mon, 18 Oct - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+11.5 lbs
PTS

Van Butler (14-8-1)

Tue, 5 Oct - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+5.2 lbs
PTS

Tress Wilson (5-4-0)

Mon, 9 Feb - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.5 lbs

vern lester KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13.4%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

vern lester results


PTS (74.6%)
TKO (11.9%)
KO (7.5%)
UD (1.5%)
SD (1.5%)
RTD (1.5%)
TD (1.5%)

vern lester statistics

2.14%

Round KO Percentage

420

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

7.46%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.19%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.5

Average Winning Round

6.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2661

Total Fight Count

53.5%

est. Power Average

58.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents