Boxer Profile

charles schnappauf

"dutch schnappauf"

12

Wins

5

Losses

2

Draws

21.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 78966
  • edit details

charles schnappauf opponents

PTS

Ronnie Harper (7-3-2)

Tue, 6 Jul - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Ronnie Harper (7-1-1)

Fri, 4 Jun - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Harry Hintlian (59-38-10)

Thu, 18 Dec - 1947
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Sonny Jim Hampton (19-17-3)

Fri, 23 May - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Nick Primiani (25-27-1)

Thu, 30 Jan - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
PTS

Joe Carney (3-5-1)

Thu, 7 Nov - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Sonny Jim Hampton (15-16-3)

Thu, 12 Sep - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.7 lbs
PTS

Henry Smith (16-4-1)

Wed, 28 Aug - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
TKO

Henry Smith (15-3-1)

Mon, 29 Jul - 1946
round 1 of 6
Unknown
+2.3 lbs
TKO

Juan Lausell (0-2-1)

Thu, 31 Jan - 1946
round 4 of 8
Unknown

charles schnappauf KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

21.1%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
56%
EST. CHIN/BODY

charles schnappauf results


PTS (63.2%)
TKO (21.1%)
KO (15.8%)

charles schnappauf stats

3.81%

Round KO Percentage

105

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

15.79%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.86%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.3

Average Winning Round

5.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

534

Total Fight Count

51.5%

est. Power Average

54%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!