Boxer Profile

mike martinez

5

Wins

16

Losses

5

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 78961
  • edit details

mike martinez opponents

TKO

Billy Graham (8-0-3)

Mon, 24 Nov - 1941
round 3 of 4
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Tony Desalvo (12-1-0)

Tue, 11 Nov - 1941
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+4.8 lbs
KO

Julie Kogon (47-14-9)

Fri, 29 Aug - 1941
round 2 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Hatcher (44-7-2)

Fri, 29 Nov - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Carmine Fatta (21-2-2)

Tue, 19 Mar - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.2 lbs
TKO

Chalky Wright (97-26-17)

Thu, 22 Feb - 1940
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Joey Ferrando (56-11-3)

Sat, 10 Feb - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Georgie Crouch (24-12-5)

Fri, 1 Dec - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.7 lbs
TKO

Al Costa (14-2-0)

Thu, 16 Nov - 1939
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
PTS

Joe Memoli (8-2-2)

Tue, 19 Sep - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.5 lbs

mike martinez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
POWER
57%
CHIN/BODY

mike martinez results


PTS (76.9%)
TKO (15.4%)
KO (3.8%)
SD (3.8%)

mike martinez statistics

0%

Round KO Percentage

138

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

19.23%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.62%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.8

Average Winning Round

5.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

686

Total Fight Count

49.8%

Power Average

56%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents