Boxer Profile

mutt schartz

47

Wins

28

Losses

23

Draws

14.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: 26 Sep 2018
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 78899
  • edit details

mutt schartz opponents

KO

Perry Mason (12-4-2)

Tue, 29 Jul - 1947
round 4 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Jimmy Lyons (3-1-2)

Sun, 13 Jul - 1947
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Billy Mason (1-3-0)

Mon, 16 Jun - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Lyons (2-1-2)

Thu, 8 May - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Homer Bigham (12-5-2)

Mon, 7 Apr - 1947
round 7 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Buster Miles (7-1-0)

Mon, 13 Jan - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Young Kennedy (0-1-0)

Wed, 13 Nov - 1946
round 3 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Nicholson (0-1-0)

Wed, 23 Oct - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Bob Reed (0-1-2)

Tue, 1 Oct - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

George Kerestes (2-2-0)

Wed, 11 Sep - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

mutt schartz KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14.3%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
POWER
62%
CHIN/BODY

mutt schartz results


PTS (77.6%)
KO (12.2%)
TKO (5.1%)
UD (3.1%)
RTD (2%)

mutt schartz statistics

2.41%

Round KO Percentage

580

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

14

Opponents Stopped

5.1%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.86%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.8

Average Winning Round

7.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1637

Total Fight Count

52.9%

Power Average

48.9%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents