Boxer Profile

willie jubera

"juberra, jubers"

4

Wins

13

Losses

5

Draws

4.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 787803
  • edit details

willie jubera opponents

PTS

Eddie Pierce (6-0-1)

Fri, 28 Dec - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Angus Smith (42-14-10)

Fri, 3 Aug - 1934
round 3 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Roy Virgil (5-1-0)

Tue, 17 Jul - 1934
round 3 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Carlos Miranda (2-2-2)

Fri, 22 Jun - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Walter Vaughn (5-1-2)

Fri, 11 May - 1934
round 3 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Walter Vaughn (4-1-2)

Fri, 27 Apr - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Red Wolfe (5-1-2)

Fri, 6 Apr - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Red Wolfe (4-1-2)

Fri, 9 Mar - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Billy Rosenberg (0-3-1)

Fri, 9 Feb - 1934
round 1 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Billy Rosenberg (0-2-1)

Fri, 22 Dec - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown

willie jubera KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.5%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
39%
EST. CHIN/BODY

willie jubera results


PTS (63.6%)
TKO (22.7%)
KO (9.1%)
RTD (4.5%)

willie jubera statistics

1.35%

Round KO Percentage

74

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

31.82%

Been KO'd Percentage

9.46%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.8

Average Winning Round

3.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

315

Total Fight Count

47.8%

est. Power Average

51.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents