Boxer Profile

walter demines

11

Wins

8

Losses

3

Draws

4.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 7834
  • edit details

walter demines opponents

TKO

Kenny Leach (0-5-0)

Mon, 17 Jul - 1950
round 2 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Pat Thomas (13-3-0)

Mon, 13 Feb - 1950
round 4 of 5
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
UD

Charley Turner (1-5-0)

Mon, 23 Jan - 1950
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
PTS

Walter Hudson (6-6-2)

Mon, 2 Jan - 1950
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO

Del Flanagan (35-0-0)

Mon, 10 Oct - 1949
round 3 of 8
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Cy Redmon (1-4-0)

Mon, 26 Sep - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Brown (14-11-3)

Mon, 7 Feb - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Walter Hamm (7-3-0)

Mon, 17 Jan - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Brown (13-6-3)

Mon, 28 Jun - 1948
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Ford (6-5-1)

Mon, 24 May - 1948
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+12.0 lbs southpaw

walter demines KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.5%
KNOCKOUT %
40%
EST. POWER
56%
EST. CHIN/BODY

walter demines results


PTS (72.7%)
TKO (9.1%)
KO (9.1%)
UD (4.5%)
MD (4.5%)

walter demines stats

1.22%

Round KO Percentage

82

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

13.64%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.66%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.8

Average Winning Round

3.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

253

Total Fight Count

48.8%

est. Power Average

45.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!