Boxer Profile

johnny wallace

14

Wins

15

Losses

3

Draws

3.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 78315
  • edit details

johnny wallace opponents

KO

Frankie Covelli (85-35-22)

Mon, 20 Mar - 1939
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs ring rust
KO

Kid Barrilito (9-2-2)

Mon, 14 Aug - 1933
round 5 of 10
Unknown
KO
Tue, 8 Aug - 1933
round 1 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
MD

Benny Herrera (1-8-3)

Tue, 1 Aug - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Benny Herrera (1-7-3)

Fri, 14 Jul - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Benny Herrera (1-6-3)

Wed, 10 May - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Benny Herrera (1-5-3)

Thu, 6 Apr - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Bill Johnson (1-0-0)

Thu, 23 Mar - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Kid Williams (13-1-3)

Mon, 27 Feb - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Fred Nuncio (6-10-2)

Thu, 23 Feb - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown

johnny wallace KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

3.1%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
49%
EST. CHIN/BODY

johnny wallace results


PTS (71.9%)
KO (25%)
MD (3.1%)

johnny wallace statistics

0.56%

Round KO Percentage

179

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

21.88%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.91%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.8

Average Winning Round

5.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

559

Total Fight Count

48.4%

est. Power Average

51%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents