Boxer Profile

frankie messina

8

Wins

14

Losses

0

Draws

13.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 78257
  • edit details

frankie messina opponents

KO

Stanley Winneryk (30-11-1)

Fri, 17 Apr - 1931
round 2 of 6
Unknown
KO

Paris Apice (17-6-1)

Fri, 6 Feb - 1931
round 3 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Dube (16-3-1)

Fri, 25 Jul - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

George Labate (12-20-1)

Fri, 20 Jun - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Charley Pepe (6-4-0)

Wed, 23 Apr - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Pete Herman (9-7-2)

Mon, 31 Mar - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Albion Holden (4-0-0)

Fri, 28 Feb - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Johnny Villa (5-1-0)

Fri, 17 Jan - 1930
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Stanley Winneryk (16-2-0)

Fri, 29 Nov - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Goody Schwartz (8-5-0)

Mon, 25 Nov - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown

frankie messina KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13.6%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
50%
EST. CHIN/BODY

frankie messina results


PTS (63.6%)
TKO (22.7%)
KO (13.6%)

frankie messina statistics

2.83%

Round KO Percentage

106

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

22.73%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.72%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.4

Average Winning Round

4.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

292

Total Fight Count

52.7%

est. Power Average

45.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents