Boxer Profile

al kline

7

Wins

20

Losses

6

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 7825
  • edit details

al kline opponents

TKO

Carlos Herrera (1-0-0)

Fri, 17 Jul - 1931
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Rich (9-7-2)

Fri, 26 Jun - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Joey Barlow (2-0-0)

Mon, 27 Oct - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Lazor (0-2-0)

Tue, 24 Jun - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Billy Angelo (40-8-2)

Tue, 13 May - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Joe Trabon (25-20-18)

Fri, 15 Nov - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Pep Justo (11-4-0)

Mon, 4 Nov - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Adducci (3-5-4)

Fri, 4 Oct - 1929
round 3 of 3
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Price (11-2-2)

Wed, 28 Aug - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Bobby O'hara (9-2-2)

Tue, 9 Jul - 1929
round 5 of 6
Unknown
same weight

al kline KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

al kline results


PTS (97%)
PTS (97%)
PTS (97%)
TKO (3%)

al kline statistics

0%

Round KO Percentage

185

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

3.03%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.54%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.6

Average Winning Round

5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

554

Total Fight Count

54.6%

est. Power Average

53.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents