Boxer Profile

johnny murray

"the bronx bonecrusher"

37

Wins

23

Losses

11

Draws

21.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 121
  • Date Of Birth: 30 Nov 1898
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 78197
  • edit details

johnny murray opponents

PTS
Mon, 25 Sep - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Red Cap Wilson (39-39-23)

Thu, 14 Sep - 1922
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Sid Marks (3-3-1)

Fri, 25 Aug - 1922
round 8 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Sid Marks (2-3-1)

Fri, 11 Aug - 1922
round 12 of 12
Unknown
DQ

Jimmy Carroll (16-1-1)

Sat, 3 Jun - 1922
round 3 of 12
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Red Cap Wilson (36-35-23)

Sat, 8 Apr - 1922
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-0.7 lbs
TKO

Battling Johnson (39-21-13)

Tue, 4 Apr - 1922
round 6 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Happy Smith (10-15-5)

Tue, 28 Mar - 1922
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-5.7 lbs
PTS

Clonie Tait (28-9-4)

Fri, 24 Feb - 1922
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Darcy (21-6-3)

Thu, 12 Jan - 1922
round 12 of 12
Unknown

johnny murray KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

21.1%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

johnny murray results


PTS (71.8%)
TKO (14.1%)
KO (11.3%)
DQ (2.8%)

johnny murray stats

2.85%

Round KO Percentage

527

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

15

Opponents Stopped

4.23%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.57%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.4

Average Winning Round

7.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2698

Total Fight Count

53.1%

est. Power Average

54.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!