Boxer Profile

johnny piazzi

34

Wins

24

Losses

7

Draws

12.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 78195
  • edit details

johnny piazzi opponents

PTS
Mon, 7 Nov - 1921
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Red Cap Wilson (31-33-22)

Tue, 25 Oct - 1921
round 3 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Baxter (2-2-0)

Fri, 10 Jun - 1921
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Fred Turner (9-7-2)

Fri, 13 May - 1921
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Puggy Lee (9-7-4)

Fri, 4 Mar - 1921
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

George Brown (10-11-0)

Tue, 22 Feb - 1921
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Johnny Mulligan (1-2-1)

Fri, 11 Feb - 1921
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Preston Brown (81-32-22)

Fri, 21 Jan - 1921
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Joe Dale (0-2-0)

Sat, 1 Jan - 1921
round 2 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Billy Gannon (10-6-2)

Fri, 28 May - 1920
round 4 of 8
Unknown

johnny piazzi KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.3%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
POWER
62%
CHIN/BODY

johnny piazzi results


PTS (83.1%)
KO (9.2%)
TKO (6.2%)
DQ (1.5%)

johnny piazzi statistics

2.13%

Round KO Percentage

376

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

3.08%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.53%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.5

Average Winning Round

6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1663

Total Fight Count

52.5%

Power Average

49.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents